Lady Cardinals at State Finals

I couldn’t make it to States this weekend to support our Lady Cardinals Softball Team in the State Finals, but I may as well have changed my plans because it’s all I can think about this morning. I’m heading to the Arts and Crafts festival early and hoping to catch it on Jamestown radio station 101.9.

I wonder if all of Randolph is thinking about our girls this morning? It’s such an incredible opportunity and Randolph has had it time and time again. I’ve been to the State Finals for wrestling and it’s an amazing experience. All of their hard work and dedication carrying our athletes to the finals–just goes to show that our kids can accomplish anything. State finals, admittance to the best universities, any career they can can imagine. I hope they see at least a glimmer of their potential. That’s probably the most important thing they learn during their K-12 years. Are you helping them see that potential or squelching it? Thank you to every single member of our community that’s working hard every day to help them see it.

Play hard and have fun today Lady Cardinals!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *