Ode to Tech Support

I want to publicly thank Mike Frame for being the most phenomenal tech support person on the planet. I set up my cell phone for an international plan to access work email and to post to the blog while on our trip. It was all set to be activated for the two weeks for just $16 more. Well it appears that Verizon dropped the ball and I had absolutely no service today. I managed to borrow Mrs. Dempsey’s phone, calling Mike at home. Within twenty minutes Mike solved my international calling problem from Randolph! I asked every Swiss person I saw all day and tried everything I could think of only to realize that I needed to call Mike–our problem solver extraordinnaire! Thank you Mike. This was an important one for the parents of thirty six kids waiting to hear about our safe arrival. You saved the day again Mike, thank you from this whole traveling team :-)>

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.
4 Comments
  1. Mike,
    Thanks so much from all us parents in Gowandie NY. Having our children so far away from us and not being able to contact them is a bit un nerving so thanks so much for all your help in fixin the big problem. Happy Easter to you and your family and thanks again for all your continued support.

  2. Thank you Mike from all the parents left here in Gowanda! We really do appreaciate your tech help to Kim.

    The Kerker’s

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *